Ladies and Gentlemen, prepare your eyes for the greatest writing contest in the entire world. March Madness is an annual flash fiction contest that happens right here, at GrumpTroll, where some of the finest wordmiths in the world square off in the arena, and place ideas against ideas, words against words.

This year, Phil Athans, Eric Bosarge, Libby Cudmore, Alex Livingston, J. M. McDermott, Nicole Platania, and John H. Stevens are entering the arena of battle, and we count on you to decide who advances to the next round!

Right now, writers are madly squaring off with their word processors, preparing their fictions.

Come back on Monday, when voting opens as stories go live! Vote in the comments, and help your favorite writers advance to the next round!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s